Shop
Customer Reviews
The Cortland Flower Shop
Local Cortland, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (91 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Peace Lily. As always above and beyond expections from the Cortland Flower Shop. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were amazinging. The mix of colors were absolutely beutiful. My sister was the envy of the office. First time ordering but wont be my last. New favorite flower shop. Thank you for the great costomer service and the easy online ordering.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was only able to view the arrangement on computer since I live way down in Augusta, Ga. But, upon speaking with my friend @ Cortland Reg Mem Hosp, she stated she did receive the flowers and "they were lovely". So, thank you so much for helping me make my elderly friend's birthday special!!!!!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My dishgarden is truly an impressive beautiful dish filled with approximately 12 different lovely plants including a blooming purple violet. I will try my best to care for it properly. Thank you.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. My friend was very sad and they added a bright spot.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I always get more than I expect from Cortland Flower Shop, which is awesome because I am out of state and I used to worry that I had no idea what I was actually sending. Nothing but multiple great experiences with Cortland Flower Shop though.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have used Cortland Flower Shop a few times to send flowers to family that live all over the Cortland area. They are reliable and I always end up getting something more than I expected. Awesome place to work with.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to use website. Delivered on time (even made phone call to verify recipient would be at designated address). Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Two weeks and still thriving! Service and flowers were top notch! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, friendly staff and quick delivery. Made it really easy to send the flowers from 4 hours away
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and I really appreciated that they took the time to call to make sure I would be at my apartment when they were delivered! Would definitely order from here in the future!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much. She loved it. Great job.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers as always :)
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful flowers & great customer service. Will be using for all of my future flower needs. Thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfectly beautiful bouquet in a uniquely shaped vase!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great job and speedy delivery
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered flowers through The Cortland Flower Shop several times to even count. I am always taken away when my arrangements are delivered and look breathtaking. Cortland Flower Shop always goes above and beyond with their arrangements. I will choose this florist over and over again. They never disappoint either.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely flowers, on-time delivery, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Online ordering is very convenient.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, delivery on time and roses looked very much like that photo! :)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was amazing
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Please stop contacting me for reviews.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. I have always been very pleased with the arrangements that the Cortland Flower Shop creates.
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service, excellent product
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and your staff went to great trouble to assist in delivery . Thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket was very nice and well received. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and delivered on time. I've ordered flowers from here several times and they never disappoint.
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Cortland Flower Shop is, in my opinion, the best flower shop in Cortland. Reasons are the owners Julie and Jason Lilly are a joy to work with. They provide only the best quality flowers and their arrangements are unsurpassed! Every arrangement they do for me is top notch and my friends and family love them. I also appreciate all the other amazing non floral items they offer in their store. A true gift shop and simply the best all around.
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. I can highly recommend this service.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The gift basket, balloon and bear were very nice. My mother thought they are wonderful
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The gift basket was very nice, my mother I really enjoyed it and thought it was wonderful
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for my SIL birthday. They were spectacular! The sunflower topiary was stunning. It was delivered same day as order and during busines hours as requested. Cannot ask for more. Awesome value!
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Cortland Flower Shop was wonderful to work with as I was planning my wedding! They were more than accommodating and really worked with me to create what I had envisioned. My bouquet was absolutely beautiful and was even better than I had imagined. I highly recommend The Cortland Flower Shop!
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Had a bouquet sent to my girlfriend and she sent me pictures. They were really beautiful! Thank you Cortland Flower Shop!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am not from the area and ordered flowers online for a funeral in Cortland. I could not be more pleased with the arrangement - it was absolutely beautiful! It was easy to order online, my credit card was charged correctly, and the flower arrangement was delivered to the funeral home on time even with less than 24 hours notice. I had some questions and spoke with staff at the shop and they were courteous and very helpful. I would definitely order from The Cortland Flower Shop again.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was as promised. They looked fuller than on the wesite! Delivered on time! Will order again
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

As with my past orders I was very pleased with my most recent order of an arrangement of flowers in a rainbow fashion. Everyone who viewed it remarked more than favorably about it and was very pleased to see it. Thank you again for accommodating our custom order. Theresa Farron-Haskell RN
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Loved my flowers! Thank you!!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The birthday flowers were delivered, enjoyed and lasted. Thank You
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers. No packet of 'extender' for the water.
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great selection and great service. the flowers were at my friends right on time. And the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom ordered me the flower and candy arrangement for my birthday with a bear and balloon and it was so beautiful!
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely bouquet. Website was easy to use! Thank you
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order, notified when me when the flowers were delivered. Very effecient
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

So happy I ordered the Funeral Spray from you. It was the best arrangement at the Funeral. Many thanks for your professional service and the quality of your product at a fair price.
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant I received was beautiful and full of life. It means so much to me to have something that will keep living, opposed to cut flowers which die quickly. Even though those are also well liked :)
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered on time. Recipient was pleased.
Date: Jul 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful Floral Shop!!!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister was very pleased with your floral bouquet. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was absolutely impeccable. The assortment was delivered in a timely fashion, even earlier than predicted. The lucky girl I sent them too was extremely happy with the arrangement and how fresh and full each bloom was. I'll definitely be using Cortland Flower Shop every time I wish to send flowers in the 607 area in the future. Thank you so much for the astounding service.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been extremely pleased with The Cortland Flower Shop. The people are very helpful, especially Jason!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always happy with your service.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! My mother called me about her Mothers day bouquet and she was so happy with them. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always happy with your service and the quality of your work. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and I was happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! Enjoying these for awhile. No water packet provided to help the flowers last longer. Thanks.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Cortland Flower Shop is outstanding! Their care for their customers is unsurpassed and they provide the most beautiful flowers and the most creative arrangements. They are extremely friendly and fun and are always there for any occasion. Would never think of going to another florist!!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and remain quite healthy. The chocolates were very good as well. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was full and had very good looking flowers that were fresh and bright.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was exactly what I ordered and delivered sooner than I would have reasonably expected. Thanks!
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday. They didn't look quite like the photo, but they were lovely, much appreciated, and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect, as always, and my friend just loved them! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered promptly...recipient loved the flowers. Appreciated prompt confirmation of order.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were great - I send a picture to my mother, the sender, and she claimed they looked better than the picture online. The phone message afterward saying that they had left the bouquet on the porch was also nice, in case I had had any concerns. Very good service.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely stunning. Will definitely choose this shop again!!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great experience with your company. Delivery was prompt and recipient could not have been happier with the beautiful flowers. Almost two weeks later and flowers still looking amazing. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered two arrangements over the Internet for Easter (it was a mistake I tried to fix but couldn't) Cortland Flower Shop's less expensive, beautifully arranged, promptly delivered, and fresher-than-fresh assembly was blue-ribbon. The other's? Uninspired, droopy, dying almost as soon as it arrived. Thank you, Cortland Flower Shop!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

My daughter loved the flowers, She said they were bright and cheerful and fresh.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service. They even called to ensure they were going to the right place. It's 2 weeks later and the flowers are still fresh. I will definitely use them agian!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great Service and arrangements
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My brother was very pleased. Very nice assortment of fresh fruit. Excellent delivery service. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is not the first time that I have used Cortland Flower Shop- and they NEVER disappoint. Jason made a BEAUTIFUL arrangement for my mom for her birthday. The flowers were amazing and perfect for the occasion. The arrangement was long-lasting as well. I would highly recommend to anyone!!! They provide such a great service! Thank you!!! :o)
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and fresh! The recipient said they were her favorite of any received during a difficult time. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and fresh! The recipient said they were her favorite of any received during a difficult time. Thank you!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They recently did the flowers for my daughter's wedding and they were absolutely beautiful. They took the time to meet and explain everything which in today's world doesn't always happen. Thank you so much for helping to make her day even more beautiful.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, very appropriate for the occasion. Thanks for your efforts
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The staff was extremely helpful at a difficult time. The flowers were beautiful, and 2 weeks later, some are still beautiful. I will definitely contact them again.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Had flowers delivered to my mother today for Mother's Day and she was thrilled!!! I found your staff to be very friendly and helpful . This was the first time I used your shop, But it won't be the last. It is so meaningful to know I have found a florist in Cortland who knows the true meaning of good customer service!! Thank you so very much!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I use the Cortland Flower Shop for all my florist needs. The owner and staff are extremely nice and take care of me perfectly! Along with being a great business, they support community charities like Relay for Life without a second thought. Very happy to give them my business!!
Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love all the arrangements that you guys do. Wonderful job all the time and to top it all, everyone is so friendly, courteous and genuine and you go out of your way to please the customer. you are simply the best!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cortland, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

The Cortland Flower Shop
11 North Main
Cortland, NY. 13045
Local: (607) 756-7569

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21

CHECK OUT OUR OTHER WEBSITE 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase